Thursday , September 20 2018
Home / Gossip / ‘The Reign’ album track list – Here’s everything you should know!

‘The Reign’ album track list – Here’s everything you should know!

Multiple award-winning reggae and dancehall artist, Charles Nii Armah Mensah Jr, known by his stage name, Shatta Wale has officially released the track list for his yet to be launched  ‘The Reign’ album.
In a confab today in Accra the track list for the album was mentioned due the main launch is slated October 13 at the Fantasy Dome of the Accra International Conference Centre.
According to the head honcho of the Shatta Movement Empire the only featured artist is Nigerian’s Olamide.
The list of 17 songs making up ‘The Reign’  album is his first since he joined the Zylofon Music label.
Here are the list of songs on the album
1.Don’t Baby My Baby-MOG
2.Bend Over-MOG
4.I Regret
5.If I See
6.Give Dem Something
11.Sister Sister
12.Mama Stories
14.My Mind
17.One Way Style.
HOT READ !!!  See what Buhari's aide Bashir Ahmad tweeted about Akpabio before and now(Photos)

About Gossip Hub Staff

I am a Mass Communication graduate with great passion for creating content ranging from Gossip, fashion, lifestyle, health and more. I strongly believe that there is no barrier to what a person can achieve in life; If you believe it, then you can achieve it. I am cool and I am Gossip Hubb!

Check Also

‘Mana gyalist- Akuapem Poloo rubbed her slim b0tt0ms on Supa’s big di*ck, he fondles her

Rosemond Brown popularly known as Akuapem Poloo, has a masters degree in self put put …

%d bloggers like this: