Wednesday , September 26 2018
Home / Gossip / Complete list of winners — 2018 Glitz Style Awards

Complete list of winners — 2018 Glitz Style Awards

The 2018 edition of the Glitz Style Awards came off yesterday at the Movenpick Ambassador Hotel in Accra where deserving personalities were reward.

Singer Becca, Nana Ama McBrown, Zynnell Zuh, Nathaniel Attoh among many won big.
Here’s the complete site of winners as complied by
1. Best dressed celebrity on the red carpet
Zynnell Zuh
Joselyn Dumas * WINNER
Nana Ama McBrown
Elikem Kumordzie
2. Media Personality of the year
Berla Mundi
Nana Aba Anamoah
Kofi Okyere Darko
Nathaniel Attoh *WINNER

3. Social Media Style Influencer of the year
Jackie Appiah
Nana Ama McBrown *WINNER
Zynnell Zuh
4. Model of the year
Victoria Michaels * WINNER
Naadei Kotey
Maxwell Annoh
5. Emerging designer of the year
Yartel * WINNER
Edzordzinam Agrosah (Miss Evy)
Fiifi Yeboah

6. Fashion photographer of the year.
Ben Bond (OAB photography)
Gilbert Asante *WINNER
Joseph Amoateng (Phloshop)

7. Menswear designer of the year

Atto Tetteh * WINNER
Elikem Kumordzie
Oheneba Yaw Boamah (Abrantie)
Kwaku Bediako (Chocolate Clothes)

HOT READ !!!  Cardi B drops Music Video for “Bartier Cardi” featuring 21 Savage & Cameo from Offset

8. Womenswear designer of the year

Ophelia Okyere Darko (Ophelia Crossland) * WINNER
Quophi Akotuah
Marie Kipre (Nadrey Laurent)

9. Makeup artist of the year

Valerie Lawson * WINNER
Sandra Don Arthur (Alexandrina)
Alice Asante (Aligiina)
Nana Asante Augustine (Barimah)

10. Style influencer of the year (Africa)
Afua Rida
Jackie Appiah
Lisa Folawiyo
Bonang Matheba * WINNER

11. Movie personality of the year

Zynnell Zuh * WINNER
Nana Ama McBrown
Joselyn Dumas
James Gardiner

12. Stylist of the year

Kelvin Vincent * WINNER
Maddy Combarieu (Fashion Pilot)
Dharren Shim Ziorkley (Shim)
Bubune Worshie

13. Artiste of the year

14.  Red carpet designer of the year
Sima Brew * WINNER
Quophi Akotuah

15 . African designer of the year

Aisha Ayensu (Christie Brown) *WINNER
Lanre Da Silva Ajayi
David Klale

HOT READ !!!  Kanye West accuses John Legend of ‘manipulating my free thought’, posts personal text message

16.  Fashion blogger of the year

Ernest Donkor (Stylernest) *WINNER
Jessica Naa Adjeley
Afua Rida

17.  Accessory Designer of the Year

Velma Owusu Bempah (Velma’s Accessories) * WINNER
Selina Bebaako-Mensah (Selina Beb)
Charis Joshua Debrah (Adepa Shoes)

18. Rising Style Influencer

Lharley Lhartey * WINNER
Kinora Awini
Debbie Beeko
Papa Oppong
Honouree Awards
Business Executive of the Year
Emmanuel Kojo Jones Mensah
Glitz Africa Magazine Style Influencer
Juliet Ibrahim

The Glitz Style Awards is an annual event that celebrates style trend-setting individuals who defy the odds with their fashion style.

About Gossip Hub Staff

I am a Mass Communication graduate with great passion for creating content ranging from Gossip, fashion, lifestyle, health and more. I strongly believe that there is no barrier to what a person can achieve in life; If you believe it, then you can achieve it. I am cool and I am Gossip Hubb!

Check Also

Federal Government Revives 18 Fertiliser Blending Plants

Fertiliser Producers and Suppliers Association of Nigeria (FEPSAN) says 18 fertiliser blending plants across the …

%d bloggers like this: